## Membership of the Belfast PCSP and DPCSPs Effective from 12 August 2019

Belfast PCSP	ective from 12 August 20	
Political Members	Independent Members	Designates
Councillor Micheal Donnelly (Chair)	John MacVicar (Vice Ch)	C/Supt John Roberts, PSNI
Councillor Fred Cobain (North)	Debbie Hammill	Michael Hogg, EA
Councillor McDonough-Brown (South)	Mary Lambe	Bryan Nelson H&SCT
Alderman Tommy Sandford (East)	John Loughran	Jennifer Hawthorne, NIHE
Councillor Michelle Kelly (West)	Carmel McKinney	AGC Chris Fee, NIFRS
Councillor Claire Canavan	Michael O'Hara	Roisin Muldoon, PBNI
Councillor Steven Corr	Susan Russam	Patricia Muldoon/Harry Bradley, YJA
Councillor Brian Smyth	Anne-Louise Toal	
Councillor Carl Whyte		
North Belfast DPCSP		·
Political Members	Independent Members	Designates
Councillor Fred Cobain (Chair)	Gerard O'Reilly (Vice Ch)	Chief Inspector Kelly Moore, PSNI
Councillor JJ Magee	Jennifer Cornell	Mark McBride, EA
Councillor Nuala McAllister	Michael Murray	Gabi Mornhinweg, H&SCT
Councillor Ryan Murphy	Catherine Patrick	Liam Gunn, NIHE
Councillor Mal O'Hara	Gerald Solinas	Lloyd Doree, NIFRS
Alderman Guy Spence		Emer Loughran/Janet McClinton, PBNI
<u> </u>		Dermot Magorrian, YJA
South Belfast DPCSP		· · · · · ·
Political Members	Independent Members	Designates
Councillor McDonough-Brown (Chair)	Richard Kennedy (Vice Ch)	Chief Inspector Gavin Kirkpatrick, PSNI
Councillor Sarah Bunting	Michael Boyle	Anita Duff, EA
Councillor Aine Groogan	Paul McDonnell	Yvonne McKnight, H&SCT
Councillor Deirdre Hargey	VACANT	Paul McCombe, NIHE
Councillor Geraldine McAteer	VACANT	Stephen Robinson, NIFRS
Councillor Gary McKeown		Melissa Spence, PBNI
		Declan Davey, YJA
East Belfast DPCSP	1	
Political Members	Independent Members	Designates
Alderman Tommy Sandford (Chair)	Lisa McMaster (Vice Ch)	Chief Inspector Christian Bradley, PSNI
Alderman Sonia Copeland	Michelle Bryans	Mark McBride, EA
Alderman Tom Haire	Jonathan Currie	Yvonne Cowan, H&SCT
Councillor Carole Howard	David Geddis	Gary Ballantyne, NIHE
Councillor John Kyle	Steven McMillen	Stephen Robinson, NIFRS
Councillor Geraldine McAteer		Naomi Jackson/Jane McKenna, PBNI
		Dermot Magorrian, YJA
West Belfast DPCSP		
Political Members	Independent Members	Designates
Councillor Michelle Kelly (Chair)	VACANT (Vice Ch)	Chief Inspector Gary Reid, PSNI
Councillor Claire Canavan	Elizabeth Groves	Pauline Smart, EA
Councillor Matt Collins	Eoin McShane	Paul O'Neill, H&SCT
Councillor Micheal Donnelly	Lauren Slane	Paddy Kelly, NIHE
Councillor Brian Heading	VACANT	Lloyd Doree, NIFRS
Alderman Frank McCoubrey	Local Designates	Nicola Bradshaw, PBNI
	Aisling Heath, Falls Council	Harry Bradley, YJA
	Paula Kerr, Upper Falls	